Faculty & Staff

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Administration

Mrs. Virginia P. Bahr OFS Principal vbahr@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Sandy Jacob Administrative Assistant sjacob@stjoanarc.org
Ms. Christine Cochran Secretary ccochran@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Lauren Hayden Advancement lhayden@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Gina Sabo Technology Integration Specialist gsabo@stjoanarc.org

Faculty

Mrs. Laure Dotterweich Pre-Kindergarten 4 ldotterweich@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Heidi Pesa Kindergarten hpesa@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Maria Stauffer 1st Grade mstauffer@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Sharon Amato 2nd Grade samato@stjoanarc.org
Ms. Kathleen Smith 3rd Grade kkasun@stjoanarc.org
Mr. David Brothers 4th Grade; 4th Religion;
4th & 5th Grade LanguageArts/Social Studies
dbrothers@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Wendy Baur 
5th Grade; 5th Religion;
Resource Teacher
wbaur@stjoanarc.org
Mr. Dustin Bentkowski 6th Grade; 6th & 8th Grade Religion; 6th Math;
 Middle School Social Studies
dbentkowski@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Elisa Paolucci
7th Grade; 4th-8th Grade Math 
epaolucci@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Sheila Reuling
8th Grade; 7th Religion;
Middle School Language Arts
sreuling@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Tracey Tokarski STEM Coordinator; Middle School Math/Science ttokarski@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Courtney McNielLibrariancmcniel@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Robyn Barberry Art; Kindergarten-4th Grade Enrichment rbarberry@stjoanarc.org
Ms. Megan Blackburn Physical Education mblackburn@stjoanarc.org
Ms. Sarah Childress Music schildress@stjoanarc.org
Mr. Augusto Beltran Spanish spanishteacher@stjoanarc.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Trina Belanger2nd Grade Teaching Assistanttbelanger@stjoanarc.org
Ms. Sharon McKee   Counselor smckee@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Mary Beth Nocket 1st Grade Teaching Assistant mnocket@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Gina Sanphillipo Pre-Kindergarten 4 Teaching Assistant gsanphillipo@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Sandra Fink Extended Care Director sfink@stjoanarc.org