Alert St. Joan of Arc Has Achieved STEM Recognition through Notre Dame of Maryland University! SJA participated in the Maryland STEM Festival, presenting projects and hands-on activities based on space exploration. Read More

School Board

St. Joan of Arc School Board is a dedicated group of individuals from the larger community who work to ensure the continued success of our school. Should you have any questions or are interested in contributing to this important work, please contact the President, Mrs. Jane Krolewski

School Board Members

  • Mrs. Jane Krolewski, Chairman--Finance 
  • Dr. Barbara Harbula, Vice-Chairman--STEM
  • Mrs. Dianne Dacey, Secretary--STEM
  • Mrs. Stacia Lozinak, Development & Marketing
  • Mr. Stephen Hepburn, Finance
  • Dr. Andrew Ketchum, STEM (advisor)
  • Mr. Michael Sprouse, Finance
  • Mr. Lawrence Wiseman, Finance
  • Rev. William Franken, Pastor
  • Mrs. Virginia Bahr, Principal
  • Mrs. Wendy Baur, Faculty Representative
  • Mrs. Nina Colon, Home & School Chair--Parent Representative
  • Mrs. Lauren Hayden, Advancement Director