Alert Summer Office Hours are Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday 8:30AM-4:30PM. School Office closed July 6th-10th for Cleaning. Summer Work and Supply Lists for 2020-21 (Click on Resources) Have a safe and happy Summer!

Faculty & Staff

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Administration

Mrs. Virginia P. Bahr OFS Principal vbahr@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Tracey TokarskiAssistant Principal; STEM Coordinator ttokarski@stjoanarc.org
Ms. Sierra Ficca Secretary sficca@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Elisa Maid Advancement Director emaid@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Pam Franke Business Manager pfranke@stjoanarc.org

Faculty

Mrs. Laure Dotterweich Pre-Kindergarten 4 ldotterweich@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Maureen Kerrigan
Kindergarten mkerrigan@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Maria Stauffer 1st Grade mstauffer@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Rebecca Simmons 2nd Grade rsimmons@stjoanarc.org
Ms. Kathleen Smith 3rd Grade ksmith@stjoanarc.org
Mr. David Brothers 4th Grade; 4th Religion;
4th & 5th Grade LanguageArts/Social Studies
dbrothers@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Amy Lane
5th Grade; 5th Religion; 4th & 5th Grade Math/Science
alane@stjoanarc.org
Mr. Dustin Bentkowski 8th Grade; 6th & 8th Grade Religion; 6th Math;
 Middle School Social Studies
dbentkowski@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Wendy Baur 
7th Grade; 7th-8th Grade Math; Resource Teacher
wbaur@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Elisa Paolucci Middle School Math epaolucci@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Ramona Browne
6th Grade; 7th Religion;
Middle School Language Arts
rbrowne@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Gina Sabo Technology Integration Specialist; Advanced Innovation Lab gsabo@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Stephanie Cosgrove
Librarian; Innovation Labscosgrove@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Peggy Hart Art phart@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Donna Dandino Music ddandino@stjoanarc.org
Ms. Megan Blackburn Physical Education mblackburn@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Minerva Rodriguez Spanish spanishteacher@stjoanarc.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Sharon AmatoKindergarten Teaching Assistantsamato@stjoanarc.org
Ms. Sharon McKee   Counselor smckee@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Robin West
1st Grade Teaching Assistant

rwest1@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Gina Sanphillipo Pre-Kindergarten 4 Teaching Assistant gsanphillipo@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Sandra Fink Extended Care Director sfink@stjoanarc.org