Alert We are open! Please see a message from the Superintendent. Read More

Faculty & Staff

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Administration

Mrs. Virginia P. Bahr OFS Principal vbahr@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Tracey TokarskiAssistant Principal; STEM Coordinator ttokarski@stjoanarc.org
Ms. Sierra Ficca Secretary sficca@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Elisa Maid Advancement Director emaid@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Pam Franke Business Manager pfranke@stjoanarc.org

Faculty

Mrs. Laure Dotterweich Pre-Kindergarten 4 ldotterweich@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Rachael McCall
Kindergarten rmccall@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Mary Beth Nocket 1st Grade mnocket@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Rebecca Simmons 2nd Grade rsimmons@stjoanarc.org
Ms. Megan Reith 3rd Grade mreith@stjoanarc.org
Mr. David Brothers 4th Grade; 4th Religion;
4th & 5th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies
dbrothers@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Amy Lane
5th Grade; 5th Religion; 4th & 5th Grade Math/Science
alane@stjoanarc.org
Mr. Dustin Bentkowski 8th Grade; 6th & 8th Grade Religion; 6th Math;
 Middle School Social Studies
dbentkowski@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Wendy Baur 
7th Grade; 7th-8th Grade Math; Resource Teacher
wbaur@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Alexa KoppMiddle School Language Artsakopp@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Gina Sabo Technology Integration Specialist; Advanced Innovation Lab gsabo@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Stephanie Cosgrove
Librarian; Innovation Labscosgrove@stjoanarc.org
Ms. Christine Kruse Art ckruse@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Donna Dandino Music ddandino@stjoanarc.org
Ms. Megan Blackburn 3rd, 7th, 8th Religion; 
Physical Education/Health
mblackburn@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Minerva Rodriguez Spanish spanishteacher@stjoanarc.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Sharon AmatoKindergarten Teaching Assistantsamato@stjoanarc.org
Ms. Sharon McKee   Counselor smckee@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Robin West
1st Grade Teaching Assistant

rwest1@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Gina Sanphillipo Pre-Kindergarten 4 Teaching Assistant gsanphillipo@stjoanarc.org
Mrs. Sandra Fink Extended Care Director sfink@stjoanarc.org